Holiday Schedule - Office Closure


eQHealth Solutions will observe state holidays in alignment with the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy & Financing. (NOTE: eQSuite® system will remain available 24/7)

Our office will be closed for regular business operations during the following holidays.

 

Colorado State Holidays

 

New Year's Day Friday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day           Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day  Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgivin Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25